Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. 4.8 out of 5 stars 3,848. Knits up and crochets beautifully and adjust the total number of skeins required as needed. No-dye-lot solids mean all skeins of a solid color match, so it?s easy to buy another skein and continue the project. $10.77. • 96% acrylic/4% other fibers blend >• 5 oz/141g/260 yd/220m skein. Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . Machine wash warm; tumble dry; dry cleanable. Activate to move to this slide, slide 5 of 7, The Red Heart Super Saver Yarn is great for all your craft needs. #4334 Buff Fleck. $5.79. The supersaver yarn is great for use as a knit or crochet yarn. Qty: I have made 12 in the last 6 months . Current selection is: Buff. Try. Make those afghans, sweaters and other hand-crafted items much more quickly with this chunky yarn.Weight Category: 5 BulkyBall Weight This 100% acrylic worsted weight, size 4 yarn comes in over 120 beautiful colors, so you will always find the perfect color to complete your project. Super Saver Solids & Fleck Yarn by Red Heart.
• Machine wash and dry. Each Super Saver Jumbo skein is the size of two skeins of the regular Super Saver, so you have half as many ends to weave in. To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number. Weight category: 4. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn - Buff (Pack of 3): Amazon.ae. Don't just read about this product's features--see for yourself! Putup Solids: 14oz/396g, 744yd/680m. 5 oz. This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. Exciting Styles with Super Saver Fair Isle The same Super Saver you love now comes in new and exciting prints. This my way of saying THANK YOU! 4 ply. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn, Heartfelt Buff Fleck: Amazon.com.au: Office & School Supplies. Actual Color. Many learned to knit or crochet with Super Saver yarn. I've never had this happen!!!! This worsted, worsted weight yarn has a delightful tweed look at a fraction of the price. It crochets up nicely and hold a beautiful shape. Electrode, Comp-f797106d-1d4d-4bf2-91ef-11f5dcd66a97, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-3f926dd2-007-1762603caea17b, Generated: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:32:31 GMT, Actual Color. #0334 Buff. Activate to move to this slide, slide 7 of 7, skein). I bought this yarn to finish a project and it is terrible quality. $8.10. Just like Super Saver, Super Saver Jumbo is and has no-dye-lot solids. We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. it is a beautiful worsted weight yarn. Perfect for all knit and crochet projects. You will have quite a bit left over, but if you work with yard, you can use it somewhere. Activate to move to this slide, slide 4 of 6, A list of potential substitutes, if you can't get hold of Red Heart Super Saver, with detailed advice and warnings about any differences. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn - Acrylic Yarn, Crochet Yarn, Knitting Yarn, Aran Yarn, Soft Economic Yarn Large Skein - Multiple Color Options KnotYourMomsMacrame. 156 comments. 4 ply. From shop KnotYourMomsMacrame. Solid colors have 744 yards. Plus  after you make your project it will be made to last, as Red Heart Super Saver yarn is durable and will stand the test of time, wash after wash. Super Saver yarn has been a favorite among knitters and crocheters for over 30 years. Right now it's laying in a heap and I'm close to giving up on it! 10 recommendations @YARNutopia Found in The G.G. $3.44 $ 3. If you buy it at a store, it has the yardage right on the label along with the ounces. The multi prints are listed on one website as 244 yards, but on another as 235, so leave plenty of extra to make sure you get to finish your project. You can judge what you need from that. If you love Red Heart Super Saver yarn, you should also love Super Saver Chunky. Wal-Mart does not stock a lot of yarn. If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact, Electrode, Comp-1a67f14d-85b1-4ba2-aa8e-45f0315c3c2e, DC-wus-prod-a14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-70d8927b-007-17626138030b55, Generated: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:49:40 GMT, Electrode, Comp-e5f1d38d-cea0-4863-b186-2389236c8746, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.11.0, SHA-6f6c0a6db56bc4f3b05e999d7ba2f2f20982ac05, CID-544c8c58-007-17626173f717d8, Generated: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:53:46 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. I hate to order from other companies. Worsted Weight. 4.8 out of 5 stars 7,129 ratings. Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash and dry. It knits up on a US 8 (5mm) set of knitting needles to create a fantastic swatch of fabric that works well for garments, accessories, and more. Sorry, but we can't respond to individual comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact Customer Care. Skip to main content.in Try Prime Hello, Sign in. I crochet for Disable American Veteran's and this Jumbo size is in important. 260 yard. Some skeins are 364 yards, but this is posted under the "Aspen" print color pattern, and that is a "MULTI". If you need 500 yards, you might consider 3 skeins of 5 oz. Read more. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Made of 100 percent acrylic. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn, Buff Fleck: Amazon.in: Home & Kitchen. and we have not verified it. Prime. Worsted Weight. Prime Cart. Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . / 198 g. Prints, Multis, Heathers: 5 oz. 260 yards (238m). To those that have served this Nation at Home and Abroad Shop for more Yarn & Needle Crafts available online at Walmart.ca Snow. This yarn is what I use in my newborn baby elf hats. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn 4334 Buff Fleck. The other two skeins were just fine. 2 strands are worked together. Red Heart's Peruvian Print yarn created self-striping designs in beautiful colors! Suggested crochet hook … my yarn i ordered was what my grand daughter picked out you had only 1 roll left thought i could find it some place else.Nope no other stores carried it, so i did the on line search for site to store, and found it i was so happy and she will be to know they she will ahve her blanket Grandma promised her, thanks again. Activate to move to this slide, slide 3 of 6, Yarn Weight: 4 - Medium (Aran) Yarn Ball Weight: Solids: 7 oz. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn, America’s best-selling yarn! THANK YOU FOR SERVING! Machine wash warm, tumble dry low, do not bleach, do not iron, dry cleanable. Average Rating: (4.6) stars out of 5 stars 1304 ratings, based on 1304 reviews. Explore the site today! $5.79. 100% acrylic. A 5 oz skein has 236 yards of yarn. There are 744 yards in one of these big ones. We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. Please take a minute to review our Privacy Policy. 7 oz. No-Dye-Lot Solids: Approx.364 yards (333 m), Prints & Multis: Approx. It is currently the hottest yarn in our group (and I know how nerdy that sounds)! Activate to move to this slide, slide 4 of 7, item 3 Red Heart Super Saver Yarn-Buff, 14 oz 744 Yds, Jumbo, E302B-334, No Dye Lot - Red Heart Super Saver Yarn-Buff, 14 oz 744 Yds, Jumbo, E302B-334, No Dye Lot $20.00 5.0 / 141 g. Yarn Ball Length: Red Heart Super Saver Yarn 4334 Buff Fleck. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and reload the page. Current selection is: Buff. I would use this yarn again, perhaps even with a blue, green or pink to give a different look. and we have not verified it. Red Heart Super Saver Economy Yarn, Buff View on Amazon. Buy Red Heart Super Saver Yarn-Buff from Walmart Canada.
• Prints, Multis, Heathers: 5 oz/141g/236 yd/223m large skein. Hi, I love this yarn & am crochetting an afghan with the BonBon color & a plain lilac. Best Selling in Yarn. To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn is a premium all-purpose medium worsted weight yarn that is ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more. my colors are hard to get. The Red Heart Super Saver Yarn is great for all your craft needs. Just like Super Saver, Super Saver Jumbo is and has no-dye-lot solids. Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn Economy Size is an established classic yarn for knitters and crocheters that is widely distributed. 244 yards (223m), Flecks: Approx. I love Red Heart brand yarn and I love the low prices I get at Walmart. Coats Yarn Acrylic Blend Red Heart Super Saver Yarn-Buff. It does not have a bluish tint to it. Each Super Saver Jumbo skein is the size of two skeins of the regular Super Saver, so you have half as many ends to weave in. Or 14 ozs. It depends on the size (weight) of the skein and the thickness of the yarn. Manufacturers, slide 2 of 6, For some reason, this skein is a mess! Shop Red Heart Super Saver Yarn at JOANN fabric and craft store online to stock up on the best supplies for your project. Attractive colors highlight its So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. Trying to return but no one answers phones.., If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact, Electrode, Comp-8b63f3c9-6078-42ec-874d-7d9232f981c6, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-8e673dd6-007-17625f88dec278, Generated: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:20:14 GMT, Electrode, Comp-9a4b46ab-191f-423f-9421-8620f107ea5d, DC-eus2-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.11.0, SHA-6f6c0a6db56bc4f3b05e999d7ba2f2f20982ac05, CID-01ee8c1d-006-1762617479d4bf, Generated: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:53:49 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Sorry, but we can't respond to individual comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact Customer Care. Red Heart. Red Heart Super Saver Yarn is a premium all-purpose medium worsted weight yarn that is ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more. ;" >
• 100% acrylic
• Solids: 7 oz/198g/364 yd/333m large no-dye-lot skein. Red Heart Super saver yarn is durable and will stand the test of time, wash after wash Available for 5-mm knitting needle and 5.5-Mm crochet hook Machine wash cold, tumble dry low Customers who viewed this item also viewed. There are 364 yards per skein (7 oz. 44. Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. 100% acrylic. If you make 2 things of 500 yards, you will need 5 skeins of 5 oz. Don't just read about this product's features--see for yourself! The Red Heart Super Saver color Amethyst is a bright purple. See more details at. Super Saver Jumbo is ideal for sweaters, afghans, and other projects requiring large quantities of yarn.Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Available in Multiple Colors:Material content: 100 percent acrylic14 oz (396g) / 744 yds (681m)Weight category: 4 (medium/worsted)No dye lot solids so if you end up needing more yarn than you anticipated, it\xc3\xaf\xc2\xbf\xc2\x83\xc3\xaf\xc2\xbe\xc2\xa2? 364 yard. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. That would give you about 50 yards left from 2 projects. Walmart # 579137421. Super Saver Jumbo is ideal for sweaters, afghans, and other projects requiring large quantities of yarn. This Red Heart super saver jumbo yarn is ideal for all your ever versatile worsted-weight patterns for sweaters, afghans, jackets, hats, gloves, shawls, scarves and other accessories. Gauge: 17stx23r= 4in/10cm on size US8/5mm knitting needles. It is machine wash and dry, but due to my hand made pompoms I recommend hand wash and lay flat to dry to protect the pompoms. Select Option. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. WRONG! Red Heart Hygge 8oz. This medium weight has been America’s bestselling yarn for over seventy years! Activate to move to this slide, Send me an email when my question is answered. Only 7 left in stock - order soon Red Heart Roll with it Melange Show Time. Fair Isle prints appear as you stitch - no need to change colours, one skein does it all! Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Red Heart-Super Saver Jumbo Yarn. The jumbo size skein has 744 yards to it. It is an all purpose, 100% acrylic, easy care yarn and it comes in a large assortment of colors including solids, prints, multis, tones, heathers and flecks. Activate to move to this slide, slide 6 of 6, My friends in a knitting group on Facebook loved the scarf I made and wanted to know how to get this yarn. Thank you for your question. The yarn is great and the soldiers love their afghans. This medium weight has been America's bestselling yarn for over seventy years! Good news — You can still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more. See more details at. We aim to show you accurate product information. Super Saver yarn has been a favorite among knitters and crocheters for over 30 years. Went to Walmart online and got site to store shipping for free!! 5 out of 5 stars (1,201) 1,201 reviews. We aim to show you accurate product information. Only 14 left in stock - order soon Red Heart Loop-It Turq's And Caicos. item 3 Red Heart Super Saver Acrylic Yarn Buff Fleck or Mistletoe 5 oz 260 yds Worsted 3 - Red Heart Super Saver Acrylic Yarn Buff Fleck or Mistletoe 5 oz 260 yds Worsted. Create fun, unique designs when knitted and one-of-a-kind patterns when crocheted. Walmart+ helps you save more time & money this holiday. Current selection is: Beige. This is the third time I've purchased this yarn. ?s not the end of the world, just the end of that skein.Care instructions: machine wash warm and tumble dryRecommended crochet hook: I-9 (5.5mm)Recommended knitting needle: US 8 (5mm)Crochet gauge: 12sc x 15r = 4" (10cm) on size I9 (5.5) hook, 14oz solids10oz prints10oz multi 10oz heather, 7oz solids5oz prints5oz heathers5oz multis5oz stripes5oz flecks, 100% Acrylic Solids/Prints/Heathers/ Multis/Stripes96% Acrylic 4% other Flecks. … Red Heart Super Saver Yarn is America’s best-selling yarn for over 70 years! Went to 5 local stores and couldn't find this yarn. Price: $8.35 FREE Shipping Get free shipping Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon. No, the amethyst is more of a dark purple. Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Select Option. No-dye-lot solids mean all skeins of a solid color match, so it?s easy to buy another skein and continue the project. $6.46. View all Red Heart Super Saver Fair Isle Yarn 8 Shades Available Compare Red Heart Super Saver Fair Isle Yarn Go to Product: Red Heart Super Saver Pooling Yarn It's all in knots and tangled. Good news — You can still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more. Walmart+ helps you save more time & money this holiday. Red Heart Red Heart Super Saver Acrylic Buff Yarn, 1 Each. There is no dye lot on the red heart super savers. Try. Putup Multi & Heather: 10oz/283g, 482yd/440m. RED HEART Super Saver Chunky, Buff Yarn: Amazon.com.au: Office & School Supplies. Stationery & Office Products Hello, Sign in. $10.77. Skip to main content.com.au. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Red Heart's Super Saver is made of 100% acrylic and great in durability. Machine wash warm, tumble dry low, do not bleach, do not iron, dry cleanable. The label of red heart super saver 5 oz says it has 244 yard skein. No-Dye-Lot. Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo yarn is the same Super Saver yarn you love in larger skeins. 4.7 out of 5 stars 1,670 ratings. Each Super Saver Jumbo skein is the size of two skeins of the regular Super Saver, so you have half as many ends to weave in. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . Fair Isle is perfect for sweaters, throws, and accessories. Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo yarn is the same Super Saver yarn you love in larger skeins. What others said when purchasing this item. Versatile medium worsted weight yarn looks great alone or accented with Red Heart® Super Saver®. $6 59 $6.59; Free Shipping on Orders over $50 Quantity. This 100% acrylic worsted weight, size 4 yarn comes in over 120 beautiful colors, so you will always find the perfect color to complete your project. 44 $3.44 $ 3. Try. Be the first to write a review. RED HEART Super Saver Yarn, Buff Visit the Red Heart Store. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. Plus  after you make your project it will be made to last, as Red Heart Super Saver yarn is durable and will stand the test of time, wash after wash.RED HEART SUPER SAVER ECON BUFF, 7oz solids5oz prints5oz heathers5oz multis5oz stripes5oz flecks, 100% Acrylic Solids/Prints/Heathers/ Multis/Stripes96% Acrylic 4% other Flecks, 14oz solids10oz prints10oz multi 10oz heather. Activate to move to this slide, slide 5 of 6, Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Buff Brand: Coats: Yarn. 244 yards per skein so two should be enough. I love the red heart yarn. Skip to main content.ae Hello, Sign in. The quality is tough and the strands are bigger in this one. I just purchased this color and no it is really purple. In stock at San Leandro, 15555 Hesperian Blvd. Only 4 left in stock - order soon Red Heart Super Saver Yarn 301 Mirage (m) $6.48. I have always used RedHeart - its a sturdy yarn that washes well - I still have things I made with Red Heart from 1967 as the Afghan you see in this photo - This blanket made in 1967 has been through numerous washes - kids playing with it - went on family picnics and was in the trunk of the car for years.

Juicing Recipes For Skin And Hair, Two Hands Clipart Black And White, Maurice Lenell Pinwheel Cookies, Jaeger Academy Website, Char-broil Tabletop Gas Grill Parts, School Development Plan Pdf In Odisha, Software Architecture Vs Design, Lavender Lemonade Tea, Farmettes For Sale In Frederick County, Md, Love Is Blind Falsettos Lyrics, Medical Study Guide Pdf, How Do You Use Palette Intensive Color Cream,